Last spammage – I’m gonna redraw all the names

09Mar10

Okay, this wasn’t very smart, but I was typing up a draft, WordPress posted it live (even though I didn’t click the button) and the names / matches have been leaked as well as the theme.

To make it fair, I am redrawing all the names and setting a new theme.

Anyone who saw the post either via RSS, stumbled across it, or got it via email subscription will NOT have an advantage.

Sorry guys 😦 I tried to be more organised and all, but instead that backfired. Trust me, I don’t want to refilm another 10 minutes of self webcammage ;_; But yeah, very sorry to everyone – I’ll be redrawing the names and all, because it won’t be fair otherwise.

PS: Here, have some bloopers, if it makes you feel any better. Filming was torture 😦

No Responses Yet to “Last spammage – I’m gonna redraw all the names”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

