Welcome

17Feb10

Welcome to the Minitokyo-wide Knockout Competition blog.

Here you’ll find various updates and all the information organised neatly in the one spot rather than in a long thread.

I am kuroimisa, and I will be your host. For a brief introduction to who I am and what I’m doing, I’m sort of an oldie on Minitokyo. I’ve held 2 competitions in the past, namely The Rotten Egg Challenge and  areteii.

I think this is the first major knockout that Minitokyo has held in about 2 years, so I’m hoping that you’re all as excited as I am.

There’s a recruitment thread on Minitokyo I strongly urge you to look at/ post on if you’re interested in joining in this competition: http://forum.minitokyo.net/t66736

The winner will receive a physical, real, official copy of Kunie Kanbara’s latest artbook, “ECHO” in the mail.

To sign up, you MUST be a member of Minitokyo and think you can be dedicated to an intense series of rounds for a minimum of 3 months (one wallpaper for 2 weeks, a week’s rest, etc). All wallpaper submissions must abide and satisfy those of the Minitokyo Policy.

Feel free to leave a comment and ask questions. I’m looking forward to hearing from you 🙂

– Misa

No Responses Yet to “Welcome”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

